Skip to Content

Our Leaders

Benefit Health's Senior Administrators

Benefit Health System has established an experienced group of senior administrators that is committed to continuing the tradition of excellence at Benefit Health. 

  • Eric Dillon, President and CEO
  • Molly Barnes, COO and Vice President, Medical Affairs
  • Ashley Hartman, MBA, Chief Financial Officer
  • Tracy Knoll, RN, MS, Vice President, Nursing Services
  • Stanley Jarmon, Vice President, Patient Services
  • Dr. Kevin Simon, MD, Vice President, Physician Relations
  • Penny Wolfe, Vice President, Human Relations and Marketing

Benefit Health's Board of Trustees

Benefit Health is also proud of our dedicated Board of Trustees. Board members serve 3-year terms and are instrumental in guiding the strategic direction of Benefit Health. Our current Board of Trustees includes:

  • Chris Adams
  • Anne Cooper
  • David Fielder
  • Scott Schultz
  • Jill Griffin
  • Nicole Rice
  • Liz O’Neill
  • Jim Newman * (Chair)
  • Angie Winger
  • Matt Shoesmith